gurus: Hans Ulrich Obrist

hansulrichobrist

Johannes Paul Raether HOW DO WE BECOME UNSPOKEN #johannespaulraether #serpentinemarathon

hansulrichobrist

Heman Chong MAKE YOUR OWN PUBLIC LIBRARY! #hemanchong #library

hansulrichobrist

Anri Sala A TOAST TO TIME #anrisala

hansulrichobrist

Anna Boghiguian THE MEMORY OF HUMAN REVOLT OLD MIND/NEW MIND #annaboghiguian #castellodirivoli

hansulrichobrist

Anna Boghiguian #annaboghiguian #castellodirivoli

hansulrichobrist

Damián Ortega MORE IDEAS LESS PRODUCTION DO

hansulrichobrist

Gilberto Zorio (IS) UTOPIA, (THE) REALITY, (IS) REVELATION #gilbertozorio #castellodirivoli

hansulrichobrist

Gilberto Zorio (IS) UTOPIA, (THE) REALITY, (IS) REVELATION #gilbertozorio #castellodirivoli

hansulrichobrist

Torbjørn Rødland #torbjrnrødland #serpentinegalleries

hansulrichobrist

Anita Dube possibilities for non-alienated life! #anitadube #kochibiennale

hansulrichobrist

Betty Tompkins Words I like #bettytompkins

hansulrichobrist

Eduardo Terrazas #eduardoterrazas #serpentinemarathon

hansulrichobrist

Richard Rogers Architecture is ... #richardrogers #architecture David Adjaye Architecture is a social act! #davidadjaye #architecture

hansulrichobrist

SUPERFLEX There are too many single swings in this world! #superflex

hansulrichobrist

Walter Murch Art reveals the question that have been hidden by the answers James Baldwin #WalterMurch #serpentinegalleries #serpentinemarathon Isaac Julien MONTAGE: :FREEDOM MAKES...

hansulrichobrist

Timothy Morton algorithm star sideboard frog human railway junction radio forehead stone machinery peanut Lebanon ice poem AI IOU LOVE #TimothyMorton #SerpentineGalleries #SerpentineMarathon

hansulrichobrist

Boyle Family NOTHING IS MORE RADICAL THAN THE FACTS #boylefamily

hansulrichobrist

Marcus du Sautoy How to make a zombie? #marcusdusautoy #serpentinemarathon

hansulrichobrist

Emanuele Coccia IMAGES ARE THE SEEDS OF OUR COSMOS. EVERYTHING COMES FROM THEM #emanuelecoccia #serpentinemarathon

hansulrichobrist

Dean Kenning No Ghost, just a Machine #deankenning #serpentinemarathon

hansulrichobrist

Damien Hirst LOVE YOU FOREVER FOR A WHILE #damienhirst

hansulrichobrist

William Klein Look see show & shut up. #WilliamKlein #serpentinegallery

hansulrichobrist

Daniel Buren Art is the exclusion of the unnecessary Dixit Carl Andre #danielburen

hansulrichobrist

Lola Gonzàlez Iceberg #lolagonzalez #iceberg

hansulrichobrist

Emmanuel Iduma WHEN I AWAKE, I AM STILL WITH YOU. #emmanueliduma #154contemporaryafricanartfair #koyokouoh

hansulrichobrist

Ian Cheng & Richard Evans #iancheng #richardevans #serpentinemarathon #guestghosthostmachine #deepmind #ai

hansulrichobrist

Dominique Gonzalez-Forester OR NOT #dominiquegonzalezfoerster #serpentinemarathon

hansulrichobrist

Marina Abramović WHEREVER THE PUBLIC STANDS IS THE HOLY GROUND #marinaabramovic

hansulrichobrist

Melvin Edwards Now + Then #melvinedwards #manthiadiawara

hansulrichobrist

Anri Sala Clock #anrisala #kaldorpublicartprojects

hansulrichobrist

Raqs Media Collective (Monica Narula, Jeebesh Bagchi, Shuddhabrata Sengupta) EXQUISITE CORPSE 92 #RaqsMediaCollective #serpentinegalleries #serpentinemarathon #GuestGhostHostMachine

hansulrichobrist

Torbjørn Rødland #TorbjrnRødland #SerpentineGalleries

hansulrichobrist

Jeremy Shaw "THERE IN SPIRIT" #JeremyShaw #SerpentineGalleries #thevinylfactory

hansulrichobrist

Torbjørn Rødland #torbjrnrødland #serpentinegalleries

hansulrichobrist

Rirkrit Tiravanija I AM BUSY #rirkrittiravanija

hansulrichobrist

Caetano Veloso Anything! That's what we should handwrite. (Grammarians say that it should be written by hand (with the grave accent)(but I'm not convinced). #caetanoveloso

hansulrichobrist

Dan Colen NO SEX NO WAR NO ME #dancolen

hansulrichobrist

Anri Sala Clock #anrisala

hansulrichobrist

Lee Ufan The part of a human life is like a comedy on a stage. The work of art is a representation of the stage. #leeufan

hansulrichobrist

Katharina Grosse #katharinagrosse

hansulrichobrist

Micachu & Coby Sey & Brother May EXQUISITE CORPSE 91 #curl #cobysey #brothermay #exquisitecorpse #serpentinegalleries #parknights #claudeadjil @cosstores

hansulrichobrist

Ronan Bouroullec From a late train #ronanbouroullec #carolienniebling #jessireaves @hublot @ricardoguadalupe @ronanbouroullec #pierrekeller #marvagriffin @serpentineuk

hansulrichobrist

Jack Whitten "My story is in the paint"

hansulrichobrist

Wade Guyton Das New Yorker Atelier Abridged #serpentinegalleries #wadeguyton

hansulrichobrist

Etel Adnan THE UNIVERSE #eteladnan

hansulrichobrist

Torbjørn Rødland TRANSCONCEPTUAL TRANSPLURALISTIC TRANSEVERYTHING ! #torbjrnrødland #serpentinegalleries

hansulrichobrist

Santiago Sierra DEATH TO THE STATE LONG LIVE ANARCHY #santiagosierra

hansulrichobrist

José María Sicilia love the lost #josemariasicilia #elinstantefundacin #miguelangelcampano

hansulrichobrist

Etel Adnan #eteladnan