gurus: Hans Ulrich Obrist

hansulrichobrist

Philippe Parreno CONCATENATED REENTRENT LOOP #philippeparreno

hansulrichobrist

Liam Gillick DOG DAYS IN UTOPIA. #liamgillick

hansulrichobrist

Walter Price #walterprice

hansulrichobrist

Rose Wylie Choco Leibnitz #rosewylie #serpentinegalleries #monadology #leibniz

hansulrichobrist

Rose Wylie A MAN A WOMAN A PATH, A TREE #rosewylie #serpentinegalleries

hansulrichobrist

Wilma Martins Table of Frederico #wilmamartins #fredericomorais

hansulrichobrist

Micol Assaël Thermodynamic thoughts on the conservation and transformation of energy. #micolassaël

hansulrichobrist

Damien Hirst MY KARMA RAN OVER YOUR DOGMA #damienhirst

hansulrichobrist

Anri Sala Before “the mountain starts to mark the hours” #anrisala #fleurjaeggy #mountains

hansulrichobrist

Mae-ling Lokko “EVERY WASTE IS A RESOURCE” BUILD GENERATIVE JUSTICE #maelinglokko

hansulrichobrist

Arthur Jafa AMOK TIME BIG FUN #arthurjafa #amoktime #bigfun

hansulrichobrist

Jason Moran REST #jasonmoran #restu

hansulrichobrist

Torbjørn Rødland THE UNCONSCIOUS CANNOT SPEAK AND IS THEREFORE MORE COMFORTABLE WITH PHOTOGRAPHY #torbjørnrødland

hansulrichobrist

Es Devlin The invisible social structures that we inhabit and wear as protection from the potential limitlessness of our own compassion #esdevlin #room2022

hansulrichobrist

Shahzia Sikander EXPRESS NOT IMPRESS #shahziasikander

hansulrichobrist

Andrea Bowers & Micol Hebron & Zoe Lukov & Alison Pirie & Kuamen Stooge Exquisite Corpse 99 #andreabowers #micolhebron #zoelukov #alisonpirie #kuamenstooge #fair #wearehere

hansulrichobrist

Charles Gaines Global Warming is not a hoax Identity Politics is not affirmative Action #charlesgaines

hansulrichobrist

Amy O’Neill You make my day pretty you! #amyoneill #sweethoneyintherock

hansulrichobrist

Rirkrit Tiravanija TOMORROW IS THE QUESTION #rirkrittiravanija

hansulrichobrist

Rirkrit Tiravanija THE WINTER OF AMERICAN SOUL #rirkrittiravanija

hansulrichobrist

Maya Lin I like to think with my hands #mayalin

hansulrichobrist

Walter Price #walterprice

hansulrichobrist

Walter Price #walterprice

hansulrichobrist

Peter Saville INTERZONE #petersaville #williamburroughs

hansulrichobrist

Ed Fornieles Horrifically urgent #edfornieles

hansulrichobrist

Mickalene Thomas It’s so empowering to say this isn’t serving me and walking away in peace. #mickalenethomas

hansulrichobrist

Vanessa Baird A poem is a fragile thing #vanessabaird #kunstnerneshus

hansulrichobrist

Kara Walker The Question of White Supremacist Hate Speech is not New. Maybe New for you And if it’s going Anywhere it’s going right Back into the Mainstream from whence it...

hansulrichobrist

Rose Wylie QUACK QUACK #rosewylie #serpentinegalleries Photo Rose Wylie & J.H. Prynne

hansulrichobrist

Philippe Parreno & Ian Cheng & Rachel Rose EXQUISITE CORPSE 98 #philippeparreno #iancheng #rachelrose

hansulrichobrist

Ibrahim El-Salahi #ibrahimelsalahi

hansulrichobrist

Rose Wylie woof woof... quack quack #rosewylie

hansulrichobrist

Ida Ekblad & Dag Solstad & Kjetil Traedal Thorsen & Anders Holen EXQUISITE CORPSE 97 #idaekblad #dagsolstad #kjetilthorsen #andersholen

hansulrichobrist

Siri Aurdal Nature of Nature #siriaurdal

hansulrichobrist

Anri Sala Röntgen Clock #anrisala

hansulrichobrist

Bart Julius Peters let’s share talent for non dualism @bartjuliuspeters @tommasosperetta @san.serriffe

hansulrichobrist

Maurizio Cattelan WORK, NETFLIX, INSTA, REPEAT #mauriziocattelan

hansulrichobrist

Lydia Ourahmane Act only reacts as affirmation #lydiaourahmane

hansulrichobrist

Tim Berners-Lee This is for everyone #timbernerslee #worldwideweb #rosemaryleith

hansulrichobrist

Anri Sala Modigliani Clock #anrisala #modigliani

hansulrichobrist

Peter Singer Speciesism is a bias or prejudice against other beings because they are not members of a favoured species- usually our own #petersinger #animalliberation #jenniferjacquet

hansulrichobrist

Koo Jeong A #koojeonga

hansulrichobrist

Barbara Chase-Riboud #barbarachaseriboud #moussemagazine

hansulrichobrist

Torbjørn Rødland #torbjørnrødland

hansulrichobrist

Daniel Dennett Suffering matters. #danieldennett #jenniferjacquet #nyuconscious

hansulrichobrist

David Chalmers Virtual Reality is genuine reality #davidchalmers #nyuconscious #jenniferjacquet

hansulrichobrist

Rirkrit Tiravanija THE SAME BUT NOT EQUAL #rirkrittiravanija

hansulrichobrist

Irma Boom #irmaboom #serpentinegalleries #daanvangolden

hansulrichobrist

Alvaro Barrington The cultural imagination should have no margins only live in it #alvarobarrington #claudeadjil #klausbiesenbach