gurus: Hans Ulrich Obrist

hansulrichobrist

Dr. Woo THIS IS THE PLACE #drwoo

hansulrichobrist

Emilie Pitoiset HOW TO VANISH? #emiliepitoiset #taikwun

hansulrichobrist

Heman Chong SKIP SKIP SKIP SKIP SKIP SKIP SKIP #skip #hemanchong

hansulrichobrist

Nik Kosmas #nikkosmas #emeraldcity

hansulrichobrist

Jeff Koons #jeffkoons

hansulrichobrist

Bai Ling & Sophia Al Maria Bai Ling’s Cookie I am not living in reality but my dream is my reality Love is love’s reward I love you ★ DEEP DREAM DIPTYCH ★ #bailing #sophiaalmaria...

hansulrichobrist

Korakrit Arunanondchai the circle is a spiral It’ll be O.K. I promise #korakritarunanondchai

hansulrichobrist

Ole Scheeren “CONTEXT SWITCHING IS THE PROCESS OF EXITING ONE SITUATION AND IMMERSING YOURSELF INTO ANOTHER...” CONNECTIVITY AND THE ABILITY TO DISCONNECT YOURSELF FROM YOUR OWN...

hansulrichobrist

Mona Saudi And from where do you obtain all this joy You who are haunted with light Yet darkness is all around you #monasaudi

hansulrichobrist

Thuraya Al-Baqsami & Fatima Al Qadiri & Monira Al Qadiri & Shumon Basar Exquisite Corpse 114 #thurayaalbaqsami #fatimaalqadiri #moniraalqadiri

hansulrichobrist

Lawrence Abu Hamdan Today we are all wall and no wall at all. #lawrenceabuhamdan

hansulrichobrist

Pierre Alechinsky Mirror writing #pierrealechinsky #mirrorwriting

hansulrichobrist

Mimi Xu Luxury is the freedom to create #mimixu

hansulrichobrist

Kamasi Washington Jazz is like a telescope. Many other styles are like a microscope. #kamasiwashington

hansulrichobrist

Daniel Dennett Philosophy is what you’re doing when you don’t know what the right questions are! #danieldennett

hansulrichobrist

Sarah Sze IT’S OUR FUTURE #sarahsze

hansulrichobrist

Jakob Kudsk Steensen BLOB #jakobkudsksteensen #benvickers

hansulrichobrist

Dorothy Iannone Love is the desire to become one with another being #dorothyiannone

hansulrichobrist

Bart Julius Peters Happiness lies in a small corner #bartjuliuspeters

hansulrichobrist

Thomas Bayrle What 80 Nice Life and? #thomasbayrle #udokittelmann

hansulrichobrist

Etel Adnan & Simone Fattal Is the love for ideas just disappearing? Is the art of conversation disappearing? #eteladnan #simonefattal

hansulrichobrist

Rirkrit Tiravanija ITS RAINING MEN IN LA #rirkrittiravanija

hansulrichobrist

Luchita Hurtado AIR WATER FIRE WORLD EARTH LIFE #luchitahurtado

hansulrichobrist

Dorothy Iannone Love is the desire to become one with another being #dorothyiannone

hansulrichobrist

Pierre Alechinsky a good day of the 2 hands 18.03.20!8 #pierrealechinsky

hansulrichobrist

Dorothy Iannone To give oneself and yet to remain free. #dorothyiannone

hansulrichobrist

Anri Sala #anrisala

hansulrichobrist

George Dyson PERCEPTRONS ARE BACK! #georgedyson

hansulrichobrist

Sabine Moritz #sabinemoritz

hansulrichobrist

Madeline Hollander TODAY YOU WILL TRAVEL FASTER & FARTHER THAN YESTERDAY - NO MATTER WHAT. #madelinehollander #claudeadjil

hansulrichobrist

William Poundstone The human condition - ? my one data point (after Nick Bostrom) #williampoundstone #nickbostrom #edge #johnbrockman #katinkamatson

hansulrichobrist

Puppies Puppies Chromosomes do not determine gender Genitals do not determine gender It’s painful to receive so many unwanted stares on a daily basis Trans women are women treat...

hansulrichobrist

Alex Israel & Pharrell Williams Once upon a time... The Law of One. #alexisrael #pharrellwilliams

hansulrichobrist

Paul McCarthy OH what? Less #paulmccarthy

hansulrichobrist

Christina Quarles AND I CANT EVEN I CAN’T EVEN CAUSE IT AIN’T EVEN #christinaquarles

hansulrichobrist

Paul McCarthy & Luchita Hurtado & Patrick Staff Exquisite Corpse 113 #paulmccarthy #luchitahurtado #patrickstaff #exquisitecorpse

hansulrichobrist

Kia LaBeija FEAR IS ONLY A FRACTION OF LOVE #kialabeija

hansulrichobrist

Diamond Stingily I like to think I don’t have a favorite color but I always come back to yellow. I only write in cursive and I’m using Yoko Ono’s pen, how lucky am I? Bryan Stingily...

hansulrichobrist

David Hockney Love Life #davidhockney #love #life

hansulrichobrist

Walead Beshty Is it chronological #arammoshayedi #waleadbeshty

hansulrichobrist

Nina Chanel Abney #ninachanelabney

hansulrichobrist

Telfar Clemens NOT FOR YOU #telfar #telfarclemens

hansulrichobrist

Yoko Ono What can a pen do? #yokoono #pen

hansulrichobrist

Yaeji IF YOU STARE AT ONE THING YOU CAN STOP THINKING! #yaeji

hansulrichobrist

Anne Carson we learn by suffering #annecarson